New blog sites!

In an effort to reorganise my on-line life, I’ve setup two new blog sites and given this diary a theme makeover.

Look at your watch!

Look at your watch!

From now on; anything related to UrbanCanvas street art can be found HERE! This follows my work, together with my partner; Catherine McMahon Travels across the UK and abroad producing visual street-art for festivals and events.

For anybody interested in the history of pavement art, visit ALL MY OWN WORK. This site is dedicated to my own personal research. For the first time ever, anywhere I have collected together stories and archive material on the history of this previously poorly documented art-form.

Don’t forget you can also visit our website: UrbanCanvas, our YouTube channel, and our Facebook page.

This blog will now, mainly be used to blog my own thoughts, travels and interests….and with this I thank you!

This entry was published on December 12, 2011 at 12:49 am. It’s filed under blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

